The Company - MT Terralab

MT Terralab is a Swiss company that offers complementary natural solutions to improve the quality of life.

We develop and produce Cannabis Sativa and products containing cannabinoids using the highest quality standards.

We use innovative technologies from cultivation in a controlled environment to the development of high-quality products

Our team strives to standardize, secure and make accessible the use of cannabinoids in Switzerland.

Phyto-inhalation

Phyto-inhalation consists of consuming the best of the product, and in the best of ways, it is the simplest and healthiest way to consume cannabinoids, the active substances of the Cannabis Sativa. This mode of consumption allows cannabinoids to be decarboxylated without the production of harmful substances from combustion.

Phytocannabinoids

There are more than 500 natural compounds identified in the Cannabis Sativaof which 85 have been classified as phyto-cannabinoids. Phyto-cannabinoids are a group of substances that activate endocannabinoid system receptors in the human body. They are naturally produced by the Cannabis Sativaand are concentrated in a viscous resin that is produced in glandular structures known as trichomes.

The endocannabinoid system

The endocannabinoid system is one of the most important physiological systems in our body. It is partly responsible for regulating homeostasis, this regulatory process helps to maintain the normal functioning of the body. This mechanism influences the essential functions of the human body: hunger, digestion, pain, energy, sleep, appetite, motor functions, reproductive functions, pleasure, and body temperature regulation.

The Terpenes

Terpenes are fragrant organic compounds that give cannabis its aromatic diversity. More than 100 different terpenes have been identified in the cannabis plant, and each variety tends to achieve a unique terpene composition. The most fascinating feature of terpenes is their ability to interact synergistically with other plant compounds, such as cannabinoids. The beneficial qualities of terpenes can be seriously damaged if cannabis is heated by combustion. Phyto-inhalation makes it possible to extract all the benefits and flavours of terpenes.

Phyto-inhalation
Phytocannabinoids
The endocannabinoid system
The Terpenes

Product

MT Vapes - CBD Vape Pen

The first Vape Pen produce in Switzerland with a solventless extraction !

Discover an innovative new experience for the consumption of cannabis, a concentrate of flavours and cannabinoids, all this without combustion and tobacco-free!  Inhalation by vaporisation is the most effective method for cannabis consumption!

MT Terralab selects and cultivates the best strains of cannabis in order to make you benefit from it in the MT Vapes. The « Solventless Extract » is a cannabis oil to be vaporized it is extracted in our laboratories by a method that does not use any solvents.

Les MT Vapes are 100% Natural ans Swiss Made ! Unlike e-liquids, the MT Vapes do not contain propylene glycol or vegetable glycerin, only cannabis oil and triglycerides from plants, called MCT oil. This oil allows a better vaporization, healthier and without altering the taste of cannabis.

Become a distributor

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Vous devez avoir 18 ans pour visiter ce site

Vérifiez votre âge

La Société - MT Terralab

MT Terralab est une entreprise suisse qui offre des solutions naturelles complémentaires destinées à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie.

Nous développons et produisons du Cannabis Sativa ainsi que des produits contenant des cannabinoïdes utilisant les standards de qualité les plus élevés.

Nous utilisons des technologies innovantes de la culture en environnement contrôlé jusqu’à la valorisation des principes actifs.

Notre équipe s’évertue à standardiser, sécuriser et rendre accessible l’utilisation des cannabinoïdes en Suisse.

Phyto-inhalation

La phyto-inhalation consiste à consommer le meilleur du produit, et de la meilleure des façons, c’est la méthode la plus simple et la plus saine pour consommer les cannabinoïdes, les substances actives du Cannabis Sativa. Ce mode de consommation permet une décarboxylation de cannabinoïdes sans la production de substances nocives issue de la combustion.

Les phytocannabinoïdes

Il y a plus de 500 composés naturels identifiés dans la plante de Cannabis Sativa, dont 85 ont été classifiés comme phyto-cannabinoïdes. Les phyto-cannabinoïdes sont un groupe de substances qui activent les récepteurs du système endocannabinoïdes présents dans le corps humain. Ils sont produits naturellement par le Cannabis Sativa, et sont concentrés dans une résine visqueuse qui est produite en structures glandulaires connues sous le nom de trichomes.

Le système endocannabinoïde

Le système endocannabinoïde est l'un des systèmes physiologiques les plus importants de notre organisme. Il est en partie responsable de la régulation de l’homéostasie, ce processus de régulation permet de conserver le fonctionnement normal de l’organisme. Ce mécanisme influe les fonctions essentielles du corps humain : la faim, la digestion, la douleur, l’énergie, le sommeil, l’appétit, les fonctions motrices, les fonctions reproductrices, le plaisir, ainsi que la régulation de la température corporelle.

Les Terpènes

Les terpènes sont des composés organiques parfumés qui confèrent au cannabis sa diversité aromatique. Plus de 100 terpènes différents ont été identifiés dans la plante de cannabis, et chaque variété tend à atteindre une composition en terpènes unique. La caractéristique la plus fascinante des terpènes est leurs capacités à interagir de manière synergique avec d'autres composés de la plante, comme les cannabinoïdes. Les qualités bénéfiques des terpènes peuvent être sérieusement endommagées si le cannabis est chauffé par combustion. La phyto-inhalation permet d’extraire tous les bénéfices et les saveurs des terpènes.

Phyto-inhalation
Les phytocannabinoïdes
Le système endocannabinoïde
Les Terpènes

Produit

MT Vapes - Vape Pen CBD

Le premier Vape Pen suisse avec une extraction sans solvant !

Découvrez une nouvelle expérience innovante pour la consommation du cannabis, un concentré de saveurs et de cannabinoïdes, le tout sans combustion et sans tabac !  L’inhalation par vaporisation est la méthode la plus efficace pour la consommation du cannabis !

MT Terralab sélectionne et cultive les meilleures variétés de cannabis afin de vous en faire profitez dans les MT Vapes. Le « Solventless Extract » est une huile de cannabis à vaporiser, elle est extraite dans nos laboratoires par une méthode n’utilisant aucuns solvants.

Les MT Vapes sont 100% naturel et Swiss Made ! Contrairement aux e-liquides les MT Vapes ne contiennent pas de propylène glycol ou de glycérine végétale, uniquement une huile de cannabis ainsi que des triglycérides issus de plantes, appelé huile MCT. Cette huile permet une meilleure vaporisation, plus saine et sans altération du goût du cannabis.

Devenir distributeur

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais